banner1.jpg

Quality management

Quality Management System is the strategic basis for Tablogix development. The company allocates required recourses to provide logistics services in accordance with international quality standards. Since 2008 Tablogix has been operating a certified Quality Management System (QMS) based on the international standard ISO 9001.

In 2017, Tablogix successfully passed the recertification audit and demonstrated the QMS compliance with the requirements of new ISO 9001 version - ISO 9001:2015. The audit was conducted by Bureau Veritas Certification Rus.

In 2018, Alfred Eckl, operations development director, was appointed as quality management representative. In his new role, Alfred Eckl is responsible for the development of QMS and the introduction of foreign practice in the company's management system.

According to Alfred Eckl: "Tablogix is committed to using best practices as the key to providing supply chain management services. Improving operations is part of our corporate culture."


2e1ax_simplistic_entry_ISO-Certified.jpg

banner1.jpg

Управление качеством

Система Менеджмента Качества это стратегическая основа развития Tablogix. Компания располагает всеми ресурсами необходимыми для предоставления логистических услуг в соответствии с международными стандартами качества. С 2008 года в Tablogix действует сертифицированная Система Менеджмента Качества на основе международного стандарта ISO 9001.

В 2017 году Tablogix успешно прошла ресертификационный аудит и продемонстрировала соответствие Системы менеджмента качества (СМК) требованиям новой версии международного стандарта ISO 9001:2015. Аудит проводил международный орган по сертификации АО "Бюро Веритас Сертификейшен Русь".

В 2018 году представителем высшего руководства по качеству Tablogix назначен Альфред Экль, занимающий должность Директора по развитию операций. В новой роли Альфред Экль отвечает за развитие СМК и внедрение зарубежной практики в систему менеджмента компании.

По словам Альфреда Экля: «Tablogix стремится к использованию передового опыта в качестве ключа к предоставлению услуг по управления цепочками поставок. Совершенствование операционной деятельности является частью нашей корпоративной культуры».

     2e1ax_simplistic_entry_ISO-Certified.jpg